Отсутствует файл operators_ip.txt
Register

All fields are required

E-mail *
Name *
Phone *
WEB *
Company name *
Password *
Confirm password *
Online furniture designers
for your website

Main / ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Online service - calculator of wardrobes www.myconstructor.net. The uniqueness of this service is not only to build and visualize the results of the calculation of the instantaneous value. The main thing - it is an opportunity to integrate it to your site, thereby attracting more customers and making it easier for managers in your office.

  Using our constructers you will earn the trust of customers, you will be able to involve them in the development of their own project, making calculations immediately in the presence of the customer. You will forget about the meaningless trips to the customers, because now they will be able, without leaving the house, paint furniture for a few minutes and using the whole palette of your materials, in the end sending to you finished oder.

  All the furniture is drawn to actual size. All dimensions and the cost of the furniture are displayed in real time. The client can always add or remove any item. As a result, each customer will be able to pick up a the wardrobe depending on his wishes and possibilities .

         

 




Our Constructers counts  fully all costs for the production of furniture, giving you the exact cost of closet and getting rid of the routine work.The calculation of the value always takes a lot of time and attention, you have to remember a single component. Our own constructer will ask you only one time all the data and then the rest of the work will take on itself.

  The most important thing for you is that you and your designers will be no more time for counting and drawing, but to attract new customers while staying focused on the little things.

  Our "On-line 3D Constructers" will always be improved and enhanced with new features. And of course, we will always take into account your wishes and suggestions.

Отсутствует файл operators_ip.txt
Регистрация

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

E-mail *
ФИО *
Телефон *
Адрес сайта *
Название фирмы *
Пароль *
Подтверждение пароля *
Онлайн конструкторы мебели
для вашего сайта

Главная / О НАС

О НАС

Онлайн-сервис - калькулятор шкафов-купе http://myconstructor.ru/. Уникальность данного сервиса заключается не только в визуализации результатов построения и мгновенном расчете стоимости. Главное - это возможность интегрировать его на Ваш сайт, тем самым привлекая дополнительных клиентов и облегчая работу менеджеров в Вашем салоне.

помощью наших конструкторов Вы заслужите доверие клиентов; сможете вовлечь их в разработку их собственного проекта, делая расчёты сразу же в присутствии заказчика. Вы забудете о бессмысленных поездках к клиентам, так как теперь они сами смогут, не выходя из дома, нарисовать мебель за считанные минуты и , используя всю палитру ваших материалов, в итоге выслать Вам уже готовый заказ.

Вся мебель рисуется в реальных размерах. Все размеры мебели и стоимость выводятся в реальном времени. Клиент всегда может добавить или убрать любой элемент. В итоге каждый клиент сможет подобрать себе шкаф в меру своих возможностей и пожеланий.

 

         





Наши Конструкторы считают полностью все затраты на изготовление мебели, что даёт вам точную стоимость шкафа и избавление от рутинной работы. Расчет стоимости всегда занимает много времени и внимания, нужно не забыть ни одной составляющей.  Наш же  конструктор позволит вам 1 раз задать все данные и затем  всю остальную работу возьмёт на себя.

Самое важное для вас  это то, что у вас и ваших дизайнеров будет больше времени не для подсчетов и рисования, а для привлечения новых клиентов, не отвлекаясь на мелочи. 

Наши "Он-лайн 3D Конструкторы" будут всегда совершенствоваться и дополняться новыми возможностями. И конечно же, мы всегда будем учитывать Ваши пожелания и предложения. 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в Twitter, Вконтакте, Facebook, Google+ , чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей.